Contact Jade Alarm

Jade Alarm Co.
7636 Troost Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64131

Central Station
(816) 444-5233
Central Station Fax
(816) 444-2425
Sales
(816) 333-5233
Accounting
(816) 523-3754
Accounting Fax
(816) 363-3820
Administration Fax
(816) 444-2626

General Operations Manager

Linda Butler
lbutler@jadealarm.com

Installation Manager

Keith Barnes
keith@jadealarm.com

Service Manager

Ryan Baker
ryan@jadealarm.com

Operations Support

Chenelle Singell
support@jadealarm.com

President & Founder

Joseph Pfefer
jmp@jadealarm.com

Data Entry — email to

fax@jadealarm.com

Webmaster

webmaster@jadealarm.com

Send Us a Message

Fill out this contact form and a representative will get back to you as quickly as possible. Please provide as much information as possible for us to help you with your inquiry.

Please note:
To ensure the security of your personal account information, Jade Alarm Co. does not accept requests for code changes or suspension of service via the Internet without code verification – please ensure you include your code ID with your request. Thank you for your understanding!

Our Location